A Book Is Launched!

My serial novel-in-progress, “Superhero Superhighway” is now live and ready to read over at Jukepop Serials, under my pulp fiction pseudonym of Dixon Chance. Please go check it out and vote for me! Only the top votegetters ever see money. (I’m doing this for love, but I’ve got rent too.) Here’s the link to my story. While you’re at it, check out a few others as well. Oh, and here’s the upshot for my book:

“Ten years ago, The Amazing Five failed to stop Dr. Dominator from crimes so awful that all superheroes went into hiding. Now Creeper, a superbeing who has never mattered, has been dragged into a reunion road trip to stop Dominator’s return.”

It’s a road trip novel, it’s funny, and to get a sense of it, why not skip to the middle of chapter 3, where I get to do a fake Yahoo! News puff piece: “5 Superpowered ‘Doctors’ Who Really Do Have Advanced Degrees.” Like I said: fun!

Leave a Reply

