Greeting Card Emergency: Called on Account of Lycanthropy

Just a quick announcement to say that the Greeting Card Emergency I’d planned for today will be delayed for a rather silly reason. I traveled all day from Tucson to LA yesterday, and when I woke up this morning, I discovered that I had not shaved, and my razor needs to be plugged in. Like all the Dickerson men, I can go from “human” to “werewolf” in one distracted 24-hour period.  In short, I look unkempt, and you deserve better. And I can’t fix that until tomorrow at the earliest. Just thought you should know.

UPDATE: And now I’m sick. Frustrated face. We’ll try this again next Monday. Sorry, all!

Leave a Reply

